Deleting a Mobile Device Authentication Source

  • To delete (permanently remove) an item, mouse over the item you wish to remove, then click the X on the right side of the row. You will be prompted to confirm the action.

Caution: Items deleted this way are permanently removed, and cannot be recovered.